Lieutenant General Vincent R. Stewart, USMC
Director, Defense Intelligence Agency (DIA)

Ms. Janice Glover-Jones
Chief Information Officer, Defense Intelligence Agency (DIA)

Mr. Bret Arsenault
Corporate Vice President and Chief Information Security Officer, Microsoft

Mr. Gordon Bitko
Chief Information Officer, Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI)

Lieutenant General Charles (CQ) Q. Brown, Jr, USAF
Deputy Commander, United States Central Command (USCENTCOM)

Mr. Robert Cardillo
Director, National Geospatial-Intelligence Agency (NGA)

Mr. David S. Caulfield
Deputy Chief, DIA’s Defense Combating Terrorism Center (DCTC)

Air Vice Marshal Sean Corbett, Royal Air Force, United Kingdom
Deputy Director for Commonwealth Integration (DDCI), Defense Intelligence Agency (DIA)

Brigadier General Dimitri Henry, USMC
Director of Intelligence, United States Marine Corps

Ms. Leslie Ireland
Former Assistant Secretary for Intelligence and Analysis, Department of the Treasury

Dr. Alissa Johnson
Vice President and Chief Information Security Officer, Xerox Corporation

Mr. Kevin Mandia
Chief Executive Officer, FireEye

General Darren W. McDew, USAF
Commander, United States Transportation Command (USTRANSCOM)

Ms. Michelle McKenna-Doyle
Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer, National Football League (NFL)

Brigadier-General S.M. Moritsugu, OMM, CD
Director General Military Signals Intelligence and Deputy Commander, Canadian Forces Intelligence Command (CFINTCOM)

Mr. John Mulligan
Deputy Director, National Counterterrorism Center (NCTC)

Mr. Douglas Poole
Assistant Administrator and Chief of Intelligence, Drug Enforcement Agency (DEA)

Mr. Robert C. Swallow
Technical Director, Joint Warfare Analysis Center (JWAC)

Dr. Stefanie Tompkins
Acting Deputy Director, Defense Advanced Research Projects Agency (DARPA)